Skip To The Main Content

Northern Ireland Contacts

Press and Campaign Enquiries


Federation of Small Businesses
First floor, Cathedral Chambers
143 Royal Avenue
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT1 1FH

Telephone: 028 9032 6035
Email the NI Team

Northern Ireland Office Contacts


Roger Pollen
Head of External Affairs NI
028 9032 6035
07780 220 158
Roger.Pollen@fsb.org.uk

Carolyn Brown
Policy Manager
028 9032 6035
07917 628 981
Carolyn.Brown@fsb.org.uk

Daniel Donnelly
External Affairs Advisor
028 9032 6035
07920 846 525
Daniel.Donnelly@fsb.org.uk

Séamus Millen
Policy Advisor
028 9032 6035
07885 558 321
Seamus.Millen@fsb.org.uk

Mairaid McMahon
Development Manager NI
028 9032 6035
07917 628 994
mairaid.mcmahon@fsb.org.uk

Fiona Quinn
Operational Support Co-ordinator
07816 453469
fiona.quinn@fsb.org.uk

Nation and Area Contacts


Tina McKenzie
Tina McKenzie
Policy Chair

Brendan Kearney
Brendan Kearney
Regional Chairman / Area Leader
Email: Brendan.Kearney@fsb.org.uk

JOHN-FRIEL
John Friel
National Councillor
Email: John.Friel@fsb.org.uk

Photo-Coming-Soon
Marlene Marcus
Area Leader
Email:

Mairaid-Mcmahon
Mairaid McMahon
Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628994
Email: Mairaid.McMahon@fsb.org.uk

Gardner Paterson
Gardner Paterson
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07917 628917
Email: gardner.paterson@fsb.org.uk