Resource library

Displaying 209 result(s)
Weekly brief 13 - March 27 2020
Article Fri, 27 March 2020

Weekly brief 13 - March 27 2020

FSB has secured a hugely ambitious government package of measures aimed at supporting the small business and self-employed community affected by coronavirus

Weekly Brief 12 - March 20 2020
Article Fri, 20 March 2020

Weekly Brief 12 - March 20 2020

This week's weekly brief features the latest coronavirus news with details on what the Government has promised small businesses

Weekly Brief 10 - March 6 2020
Article Fri, 06 March 2020

Weekly Brief 10 - March 6 2020

Coronavirus and FlyBe's collapse in this week's Weekly Brief

Weekly Brief 9 - 28 February 2020
Article Fri, 28 February 2020

Weekly Brief 9 - 28 February 2020

FSB issues advice regarding Covid-19 and responds to the Court of Appeal's decision to declare the third runway at Heathrow Airport 'unlawful'

Weekly Brief 8 - 21 February 2020
Article Fri, 21 February 2020

Weekly Brief 8 - 21 February 2020

A look back at some of FSB's highlights over the last week

Weekly Brief 7
Article Fri, 14 February 2020

Weekly Brief 7

Friday 14 February 2020

FSB Volunteer Conference and Awards 2020
Article Fri, 07 February 2020

FSB Volunteer Conference and Awards 2020

More than 200 FSB volunteers from across the UK came together in London on 4 and 5 February 2020 for a conference to celebrate their contribution as well as to network and share best practice.

Weekly Brief 6
Article Fri, 07 February 2020

Weekly Brief 6

Friday 7 February 2020

Weekly Brief 5
Article Fri, 31 January 2020

Weekly Brief 5

Friday 31 January 2020

Weekly Brief 4
Article Fri, 24 January 2020

Weekly Brief 4

Friday 24 January 2020

Show more