Resource library

Displaying 159 result(s)
Manufacturing Momentum
Report Wed, 17 January 2024

Manufacturing Momentum

Growing SME Manufacturing in Wales

VAT for Small Businesses
Report Tue, 16 January 2024

VAT for Small Businesses

VAT impacts millions of small businesses, with 2.7 million businesses registered for VAT in the UK.

Cracking the Case: Uncovering the cost of small business crime
Report Wed, 13 December 2023

Cracking the Case: Uncovering the cost of small business crime

FSB report highlights the corrosive impact of business crime on small businesses across England and Wales.

A Skills-Led Economy for Wales
Report Wed, 15 November 2023

A Skills-Led Economy for Wales

Growing SMEs through Skills Development

Small Business Index, Quarter 3, 2023
Report Thu, 09 November 2023

Small Business Index, Quarter 3, 2023

Small business confidence stays in negative territory.

Net Benefits?
Report Mon, 16 October 2023

Net Benefits?

Small business use of online platforms

The Tech Tonic
Report Thu, 31 August 2023

The Tech Tonic

Shifting the ground on tech adoption and innovation in small businesses

Small Business Index, Quarter 1, 2023
Report Wed, 07 June 2023

Small Business Index, Quarter 1, 2023

Small business confidence recovered strongly on the quarter but is still in lightly negative territory

New FSB study shows Scotland's tenacious businesses ready to grow, despite challenges
Article Fri, 02 June 2023

New FSB study shows Scotland's tenacious businesses ready to grow, despite challenges

The Federation of Small Businesses (FSB) in Scotland has today published the results of its Big Small Business Survey, which shows that three fifths of businesses intend to grow in the next year.

Big Small Business Survey
Article Thu, 01 June 2023

Big Small Business Survey

The Federation of Small Businesses in Scotland has published its findings from its biggest ever state of the nation survey for Small Businesses.

Show more