Skip To The Main Content

Contacting the FSB

We put our members at the heart of everything we do, so we invite you to contact us with any queries you might have. You can also find contact information for our regional and press offices.

0808 20 20 888

Lines open Monday-Friday 8am 6pm

Federation of Small Businesses
Sir Frank Whittle Way
Blackpool
FY4 2FE
Map link

Please allow at least two working days for us to get back to you.

Press Offices

UK/EU

Tel: 0207 5928 121
Urgent weekend media enquiries: 07967 344 106
Email: press@fsb.org.uk

2 Catherine Place
Westminster
SW1E 6HF
Map link

Wales

Tel: 0292 0747 406
Email: wales.policy@fsb.org.uk

1 Cleeve House Place
Lambourne Crescent
Llanishen
Cardiff
CF14 5GP
Map link

Scotland

Tel: 0141 2210 775
Email: scotland.policy@fsb.org.uk

74 Berkeley St
Glasgow
G3 7DS
Map link

Northern Ireland Office:

Tel: 0289 0326 035
Email: info.nireland@fsb.org.uk

First floor, Cathedral Chambers
143 Royal Avenue
Belfast
BT1 1FH
Map link


Press officers

Westminster Office:

Alan Soady
Head of Media
Tel: 0207 5928 106
Mobile: 07703 887727
Email: Alan.Soady@fsb.org.uk

Louise Stewart
Head of Communications
Tel: 0207 5928 128
Mobile: 07711 486386
Email: Louise.Stewart@fsb.org.uk

Natasha Smith
Media and Communications Advisor
Tel: 0207 5928 113
Mobile: 07967 344075
Email: Natasha.Smith@fsb.org.uk

David Moore-Crouch
Media and Communications Advisor
Tel: 0207 5928 108
Mobile: 07711 486352
Email: David.Moore-Crouch@fsb.org.uk

Kerry Curtis
PR Advisor
Tel: 0207 5928 120
Mobile: 07815 537657
Email: kerry.curtis@fsb.org.uk

Matt Dickinson
Regional Press Officer
Tel: 0207 5928 116
Mobile: 07525 801773
Email: Matt.Dickinson@fsb.org.uk

Charlotte Talbot
Media Officer
Tel: 0207 5928 121
Mobile: 07827 249090
Email: charlotte.talbot@fsb.org.uk

Wales Office:

Amy Bainton
Communications Advisor
Tel: 0292 0747 406
Mobile: 07917 628977
Email: Amy.Bainton@fsb.org.uk

Scotland Office:

Colin Borland
Head of Devolved Nations
Tel: 0141 2267 913
Mobile: 07917 628939
Email: Colin.Borland@fsb.org.uk

Stuart Mackinnon
External Affairs Manager – Scotland
Tel: 0141 2267 914
Mobile: 07917 628995
Email: Stuart.Mackinnon@fsb.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Roger Pollen
Head of External Affairs NI
Tel: 0289 0265 983
Mobile: 07780 220158
Email: Roger.Pollen@fsb.org.uk