Skip To The Main Content

Contacting the FSB

We put our members at the heart of everything we do, so we invite you to contact us with any queries you might have. You can also find contact information for our regional and press offices.

0808 20 20 888

Lines open Monday-Friday 8am 6pm

Federation of Small Businesses
Sir Frank Whittle Way
Blackpool
FY4 2FE
Map link

Please allow at least two working days for us to get back to you.

Press Offices

UK/EU

Tel: 0207 5928 100
Email: press@fsb.org.uk

2 Catherine Place
Westminster
SW1E 6HF
Map link

Wales

Tel: 029 2074 7406
Email: wales.policy@fsb.org.uk

1 Cleeve House Place
Lambourne Crescent
Llanishen
Cardiff
CF14 5GP
Map link

Scotland

Tel: 0141 2210 775
Email: scotland.policy@fsb.org.uk

74 Berkeley St
Glasgow
G3 7DS
Map link

Northern Ireland Office:

Tel: 0289 0326 035
Email: info.nireland@fsb.org.uk

First floor, Cathedral Chambers
143 Royal Avenue
Belfast
BT1 1FH
Map link


Press officers

Westminster Office:

Alan Soady
Head of Media
Tel: 020759 28106
Mobile: 077038 87727
Email: Alan.Soady@fsb.org.uk

Louise Stewart
Head of Communications
Tel: 02075 928128
Mobile:
Email: Louise.Stewart@fsb.org.uk

Natasha Smith
Press Officer
Tel: 0207 592 8113
Mobile: 07967344075
Email: Natasha.Smith@fsb.org.uk

Anne Mannion
EU Press Enquiries
Tel: 02075 928121
Mobile: 07827 249090
Email: Anne.Mannion@fsb.org.uk

Matt Dickinson
Regional Press Officer
Tel: 020 7592 8116
Mobile: 07525 801 773
Email: Matt.Dickinson@fsb.org.uk

Wales Office:

Amy Bainton
Communications Advisor
Tel: 02920 747406
Mobile: 07917 628977
Email: Amy.Bainton@fsb.org.uk

Scotland Office:

Colin Borland
Head of Devolved Nations
Tel: 01412 267913
Mobile: 07917 628939
Email: Colin.Borland@fsb.org.uk

Stuart Mackinnon
External Affairs Manager – Scotland
Tel: 01412 267914
Mobile: 07917 628995
Email: Stuart.Mackinnon@fsb.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Roger Pollen
Head of External Affairs NI
Tel: 02890 265983
Mobile: 07780 220 158
Email: Roger.Pollen@fsb.org.uk

Grace Peacock
Press and Parliamentry Officer
Tel: 02890 265980
Mobile: 07920 846 525
Email: Grace.Peacock@fsb.org.uk