Skip To The Main Content

Wales Contacts

Press and Campaign Enquiries


Federation of Small Businesses
1 Cleeve House
Lambourne Crescent
Llanishen
Cardiff
CF14 5GP

Telephone: 029 2074 7406
Email the Welsh Team

Wales Team


Ben Cottam
Head of External Affairs
02920 747 406
07917 628926
Ben.cottam@fsb.org.uk

Josh Miles 
Policy Manager
02920 747 406
Joshua.Miles@fsb.org.uk 

Matthew Williams
Policy Advisor
02920 747 406
0771148 6035
Matthew.williams@fsb.org.uk

Amy Bainton
Communications Advisor 
02920 747406
07917 628977
Amy.Bainton@fsb.org.uk

Christie Engwell
Operational Support Coordinator
07816453552
Christie.Engwell@fsb.org.uk

Neil Blockley
South Wales Development Manager
01443 442 547
07912 240946
Neil.Blockley@fsb.org.uk

Mike Learmond
North Wales & Chester Senior Development Manager
01745 362 492
07917 628 934
Mike.Learmond@fsb.org.uk