Skip To The Main Content

Scotland Office Contacts

Scotland Team


Colin Borland
Head of Devolved Nations
0141 221 0775
07917 628939
Colin.Borland@fsb.org.uk

Stuart Mackinnon
External Affairs Manager – Scotland
0141 221 0775
07917 628995
Stuart.Mackinnon@fsb.org.uk

Susan Love
Policy Manager
0141 221 0775
07917 628 980
Susan.Love@fsb.org.uk

Barry McCulloch
Senior Policy Advisor
0141 221 0775
07920 211 194
Barry.Mcculloch@fsb.org.uk

Laura McKelvie
Policy & Public Affairs Assistant
01412 267 918
07595 284292
Laura.Mckelvie@fsb.org.uk

Andrew Shenton
Operational Support Manager
01412 210775
07917 628991
Andrew.Shenton@fsb.org.uk

Vera Kokeny 
Operational Support Administrator 
0141 221 0775
Vera.Kokeny@fsb.org.uk 
 

Gordon Henderson
East of Scotland Development Manager
01316 549548
Gordon.Henderson@fsb.org.uk

David Richardson
Highlands and Islands Development Manager
01862 881762
David.Richardson@fsb.org.uk

Catherine Ward
North East Scotland Development Manager
01241 879935
Catherine.Ward@fsb.org.uk

Hisashi Kuboyama
West of Scotland Development Manager
01417 630727
Hisashi.Kuboyama@fsb.org.uk

 

Press and Campaign Enquiries


Federation of Small Businesses
74 Berkeley St
Glasgow
G3 7DS

Telephone: 0141 2210 775
Email the Scotland Team