Skip To The Main Content

Wales Contacts

Press and Campaign Enquiries


Federation of Small Businesses
1 Cleeve House
Lambourne Crescent
Llanishen
Cardiff
CF14 5GP

Telephone: 029 2074 7406
Email the Wales Team

Wales Office Contacts


Ben Cottam
Head of External Affairs
07917 628926
Ben.cottam@fsb.org.uk

Josh Miles 
Policy Manager
07976 436142
Joshua.Miles@fsb.org.uk 

Matthew Williams 
Policy Advisor
0771148 6035
Matthew.williams@fsb.org.uk

Amy Bainton
Communications Advisor 
07917 628977
Amy.Bainton@fsb.org.uk

Mike Learmond
Senior Development Manager
07917 628 934
Mike.Learmond@fsb.org.uk

Rob Basini
Development Manager
07912 240946
Rob.Basini@fsb.org.uk

Christie Engwell
Operational Support Coordinator
07816 453552
Christie.Engwell@fsb.org.uk

FSB Wales Volunteers

Ben Francis
Ben Francis
Wales Policy Chair

Photo-Coming-Soon
Julie Williamson
National Councillor

Ian Nellist
Ian Nellist
Regional Chairman/North Wales Volunteer Area Leader

Area Team

Gwyn Evans
North Wales Area Leader

Ian Nellist
Regional Chairman/North Wales Volunteer Area Leader

Mike Learmond
Senior Development Manager

Janet Jones
South Wales Volunteer Area Leader

Mel Byles
South Wales Volunteer Area Leader

Rob Basini
South Wales Development Manager

FSB Wales Region Support


Christie Engwell
Wales Operational Support Coordinator