Skip To The Main Content

Wales Contacts

Press and Campaign Enquiries


Federation of Small Businesses
1 Cleeve House
Lambourne Crescent
Llanishen
Cardiff
CF14 5GP

Telephone: 029 2074 7406
Email the Welsh Team

Wales Office Contacts


Ben Cottam
Head of External Affairs
02920 747 406
07917 628926
Ben.cottam@fsb.org.uk

Josh Miles 
Policy Manager
02920 747 406
07976 436142
Joshua.Miles@fsb.org.uk 

Matthew Williams 
Policy Advisor
02920 747 406
0771148 6035
Matthew.williams@fsb.org.uk

Amy Bainton
Communications Advisor 
02920 747406
07917 628977
Amy.Bainton@fsb.org.uk

Mike Learmond
Senior Development Manager
01745 362 492
07917 628 934
Mike.Learmond@fsb.org.uk

Rob Basini
Development Manager
07912 240946
Rob.Basini@fsb.org.uk

Christie Engwell
Operational Support Coordinator
07816453552
Christie.Engwell@fsb.org.uk

Wales National / Area Contacts


Ian Nellist
Ian Nellist
Regional Chairman/Area Leader
Email: ian.nellist@fsb.org.uk

Photo-Coming-Soon
Julie Williamson
National Councillor
Email: julie.williamson@fsb.org.uk

MIKE-LEARMOND
Mike Learmond
Senior Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628934
Email: mike.learmond@fsb.org.uk

Alistair-Downham
Alistair Downham
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07872 868848
Email: Alistair.Downham@fsb.org.uk



 South Wales Area Contacts


Janet Jones
Area Leader
Tel:
Email: Janet.Jones@fsb.org.uk

Mel Byles
Area Leader
Tel:
Email:

Rob Basini
Development Manager
Tel: 07912 240946
Email: Rob.Basini@fsb.org.uk


North Wales Area Contacts


Gwyn Evans
Area Leader

Ian Nellist
Regional Chairman/Area Leader

Mike Learmond
Senior Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628934
Email: mike.learmond@fsb.org.uk