Skip To The Main Content

FSB Scotland Contacts

Scotland Office Contacts


Colin Borland
Head of Devolved Nations
0141 221 0775 
07917 628939
Colin.Borland@fsb.org.uk

Stuart Mackinnon
External Affairs Manager – Scotland
0141 221 0775 
07917 628995
Stuart.Mackinnon@fsb.org.uk

Susan Love
Policy Manager
0141 221 0775
07917 628 980
Susan.Love@fsb.org.uk

Barry McCulloch
Senior Policy Advisor
0141 221 0775
07920 211 194
Barry.Mcculloch@fsb.org.uk

Laura McKelvie
Policy & Public Affairs Assistant
01412 267 918
07595 284292
Laura.Mckelvie@fsb.org.uk

Vera Kokeny 
Operational Support Administrator 
0141 221 0775
Vera.Kokeny@fsb.org.uk 

Press and Campaign Enquiries


Federation of Small Businesses
74 Berkeley St
Glasgow
G3 7DS

Telephone: 0141 2210 775
Email the Scotland Team

Nation and Area Contacts


Martin Little
Martin Little
Regional Chairman / Area Leader
Email: martin.little@fsb.org.uk

Gordon Henderson
Gordon Henderson
Area Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 920
Email: Gordon.Henderson@fsb.org.uk

Andrew Willox
Andrew Willox
Regional Policy Representative
Email: andrew.willox@fsb.org.uk

Photo-Coming-Soon
Hamish Fraser
National Councillor
Email:

Gardner Paterson
Gardner Paterson
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07917 628917
Email: gardner.paterson@fsb.org.uk

Highlands & Islands Area Contacts

Amanda Frazer
Area Leader

Christena Irvine
Area Leader

David Richardson
Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 983
Email: David.Richardson@fsb.org.uk

West of Scotland Area Contacts

Martine Little
Area Leader

Cat Cripps
Area Leader

Hisashi Kuboyama
Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 913
Email: Hisashi.Kuboyama@fsb.org.uk

North East Scotland Area Contacts

Graham Bradley
Area Leader

Denis Pinto
Area Leader

David Groundwater
Development Manager
Tel: 07825 029319
Email: David.Groundwater@fsb.org.uk

East of Scotland Area Contacts

Janet Torley
Area Leader

Hans Waltl
Area Leader

Garry Clark
Development Manager
Tel: 07711 486035
Email: Garry.Clark@fsb.org.uk