Skip To The Main Content

FSB Scotland Contacts

Scotland Office Contacts


Colin Borland
Head of Devolved Nations
07917 628939
Colin.Borland@fsb.org.uk

Stuart Mackinnon
External Affairs Manager – Scotland
07917 628995
Stuart.Mackinnon@fsb.org.uk

Susan Love
Policy Manager
07917 628 980
Susan.Love@fsb.org.uk

Barry McCulloch
Senior Policy Advisor
07920 211 194
Barry.Mcculloch@fsb.org.uk

Laura McKelvie
Policy & Public Affairs Assistant
07595 284292
Laura.Mckelvie@fsb.org.uk

Vera Kokeny 
Operational Support Administrator 
0141 221 0775
Vera.Kokeny@fsb.org.uk 

Press and Campaign Enquiries


Federation of Small Businesses
74 Berkeley St
Glasgow
G3 7DS

Telephone: 0141 2210 775
Email the Scotland Team

FSB Scotland Regional Team

Andrew McRae
Andrew McRae
Policy Chair

Photo-Coming-Soon
Hamish Fraser
National Councillor

Martin Little
Martin Little
Regional Chairman/West of Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Gordon Henderson
Gordon Henderson
Area Development Manager

Gardner Paterson
Gardner Paterson
Regional Sales Manager

Support Team

Gregory Spencer
North East Scotland, Highlands and Islands Operational Support Coordinator

Dorothy Lynch
East of Scotland, West of Scotland Operational Support

Area Team

Amanda Frazer
Highlands & Islands Volunteer Area Leader

Christena Irvine
Highlands & Islands Volunteer Area Leader

David Richardson
Highlands & Islands Development Manager

Martin Little
Regional Chairman/West of Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Cat Cripps
West of Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Hisashi Kuboyama
West of Scotland Development Manager

Graham Bradley
North East Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Denis Pinto
North East Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

David Groundwater
North East Scotland Development Manager

Janet Torley
East of Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Hans Waltl
East of Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Garry Clark
East of Scotland Development Manager