Skip To The Main Content

FSB Scotland Contacts

Get in touch with the FSB in Scotland by phoning us on 0141 221 0775 or sending us an email. Alternatively, get in touch with local or national contacts by using the details below:


Scotland office and media contacts

Colin Borland
Director of Devolved Nations
07917 628 939
Colin.Borland@fsb.org.uk

Stuart Mackinnon
External Affairs Manager – Scotland
07917 628 995
Stuart.Mackinnon@fsb.org.uk

Susan Love
Policy Manager
07917 628 980
Susan.Love@fsb.org.uk

Barry McCulloch
Senior Policy Advisor
07920 211 194
Barry.Mcculloch@fsb.org.uk

Laura McKelvie
Policy & Public Affairs Assistant
07595 284 292
Laura.Mckelvie@fsb.org.uk


Local contacts

Garry Clark
East of Scotland Development Manager
Tel: 07711 486 035
Email: Garry.Clark@fsb.org.uk

Hisashi Kuboyama
West of Scotland Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 913
Email: Hisashi.Kuboyama@fsb.org.uk

David Richardson
Highlands & Islands Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 983
Email: David.Richardson@fsb.org.uk

David Groundwater
North East Scotland Development Manager
Tel: 07825 029 319
Email: David.Groundwater@fsb.org.uk

Gordon Henderson
Area Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 920
Email: Gordon.Henderson@fsb.org.uk


National lead members

Andrew McRae
Andrew McRae
Scotland Policy Unit Chair

Pearl Hamilton
Pearl Hamilton
National Councillor


Area Leaders

Hamish Fraser
Hamish Fraser
Highlands & Islands Volunteer Area Leader

Tanja Lister
Tanja Lister
Highlands & Islands Volunteer Area Leader

Temporary Contact Image
Andrew Aird
West of Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Catriona Cripps
Cat Cripps
West of Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Temporary Contact Image
Charles Goodall
North East Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Denis Pinto
Denis Pinto
North East Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Janet Torley
Janet Torley
East of Scotland Volunteer Area Leader

Ruth McKay
Ruth MacKay
East of Scotland Volunteer Area Leader