Skip To The Main Content

FSB Yorkshire and the North East Regional Contacts

SIMON-WILLIAMS
Simon Williams
Regional Chairman/Area Leader
Email:

Andrew-Flower
Andrew Flower
National Councillor
Email:

Photo-Coming-Soon
Richard Askew
Policy Representative
Email:

emma_smailes
Emma Smailes
Area Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628918
Email: Emma.Smailes@fsb.org.uk

Darren Nolan
Darren Nolan
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07917 628930
Email: darren.nolan@fsb.org.uk


North East England Area Contacts

Tony Aitchinson
Area Leader

Ted Salmon
Area Leader

Simon Hanson
Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 937
Email: Simon.Hanson@fsb.org.uk


North Yorkshire Area Contacts

Simon Williams
Regional Chairman/Area Leader

Chris Cooper
Area Leader

Carolyn Frank
Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628992
Email: Carolyn.Frank@fsb.org.uk


West Yorkshire Area Contacts

Merewyn Sayers
Area Leader

Simon Monaghan
Area Leader

Barney Mynott
Development Manager
Tel: 07711 486686
Email: Barney.Mynott@fsb.org.uk


South & East Yorkshire Area Contacts

Kevin Donnelly
Area Leader

John Olivant
Area Leader

Claire Reading
Development Manager
Tel: 07970 200373
Email: Claire.Reading@fsb.org.uk