Skip To The Main Content

FSB South West Regional Contacts

Roger Tarrant
Roger Tarrant
Region Chairman / Area Leader
Email: roger.tarrant@fsb.org.uk

TERRY-LOCKWOOD
Terry Lockwood
National Councillor
Email: Terry.Lockwood@fsb.org.uk

Photo-Coming-Soon
Iain Wallis
Policy Representative
Email: Iain.Wallis@fsb.org.uk

Karen Durcan
Karen Durcan
Area Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628912
Email: Karen.Durcan@fsb.org.uk

Alistair-Downham
Alistair Downham
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07872 868848
Email: Alistair.Downham@fsb.org.uk



Cornwall Area Contacts

Edward Chapman
Area Leader

Roger Tarrant
Region Chairman / Area Leader

Ann Vandermeulen
Development Manager
Tel: 08451308217
Email: Ann.Vandermeulen@fsb.org.uk



Devon Area Contacts

Michael Green
Area Leader

Greg Page-Turner
Area Leader

Susan Wilkinson
Development Manager
Tel: 07912 240 945
Email: Susan.Wilkinson@fsb.org.uk



Somerset & Wiltshire Area Contacts

Bini Ludlow
Area Leader

Mary Webb
Area Leader

Nicola Bailey
Development Manager
Tel: 07976 433372
Email: Nicola.Bailey@fsb.org.uk


Gloucestershire & WoE Area Contacts

Ken Simpson
Area Leader

Russell Warner
Area Leader

Sam Holliday
Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 915
Email: Sam.Holliday@fsb.org.uk