Skip To The Main Content

FSB South East Regional Contacts

Brian Woods
Brian Woods
Regional Chairman/Area Leader
Email: brian.woods@fsb.org.uk

Photo-Coming-Soon
Stephen Askew
National Councillor
Email:

Photo-Coming-Soon
Clive Soper
Regional Policy Representative
Email: Clive.Soper@fsb.org.uk

Stuart-Hallet
Stuart Hallett
Area Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 903
Email: Stuart.Hallett@fsb.org.uk

Emma Wooltorton
Emma Wooltorton
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07711 486729
Email: Emma.Wooltorton@fsb.org.uk



Kent & Medway Area Contacts

David Milham
Area Leader

Deborah Turner
Area Leader

Alison Parmar
Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 904
Email: Alison.Parmar@fsb.org.uk



East Sussex Area Contacts

Darran Hathaway
Area Leader

Nicolae Trofin
Area Leader

Martin Searle
Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628932
Email: Martin.Searle@fsb.org.uk



Surrey & West Sussex Area Contacts

Geoff Williamson
Area Leader

Brian Woods
Regional Chairman/Area Leader

Ray Abrahams
Development Manager
Tel: 07825 029 327
Email: Ray.Abrahams@fsb.org.uk