Skip To The Main Content

FSB South Central Regional Contacts

KEN-MOON
Ken Moon
Regional Chair / Area Leader
Email: Ken.Moon@fsb.org.uk

TIM-HUNTER-HENDERSON
Tim Hunter-Henderson
National Councillor
Email: Tim.Hunter-Henderson@fsb.org.uk

Tim Colman
Tim Colman
Policy Representative
Email: Tim.Colman@fsb.org.uk

Stuart-Hallet
Stuart Hallett
Area Development Manager
Email: Stuart.Hallett@fsb.org.uk

Emma Wooltorton
Emma Wooltorton
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07711 486729
Email: Emma.Wooltorton@fsb.org.uk



Thames Valley Area Contacts

Nikki Burns
Area Leader

Colin Willman
Area Leader

James Anderson
Development Manager
Tel: 07977 414 522
Email: james.anderson@fsb.org.uk



Wessex Area Contacts

Ken Moon
Regional Chair / Area Leader

David Webb
Area Leader

Neil Eames
Development Manager
Tel: 07920 846 684
Email: Neil.Eames@fsb.org.uk