Skip To The Main Content

FSB London Region Contacts

MICHAEL-LASSMAN
Michael Lassman
Regional Chairman/London Volunteer Area Leader
Email:

Photo-Coming-Soon
Albert Wright
National Councillor
Email: Albert.Wright@fsb.org.uk

Sue Terpilowski
Policy Representative
Email: Sue.Terpilowski@fsb.org.uk

Malcolm-Johnston
Malcolm Johnston
London Volunteer Area Leader
Email: Malcolm.Johnston@fsb.org.uk

Matt-Jaffa
Matthew Jaffa
London Senior Development Manager
Tel: 07525 964 838
Email: Matthew.Jaffa@fsb.org.uk

Photo-Coming-Soon
Ben Parkes
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07734 509228
Email: Ben.Parkes@fsb.org.uk

DENISE-BEEDELL
Denise Beedell
London Development Manager
Tel: 07595 284 327
Email: Denise.Beedell@fsb.org.uk