Skip To The Main Content

East of England FSB Regional Contacts

Michael Drain
David Barnes
Regional Chairman/Area Leader
Email: david.barnes@fsb.org.uk

michael-mealing
Michael Mealing
Region Policy Representative
Email: Michael.Mealing@fsb.org.uk

Salena-Dawson
Salena Dawson
National Councillor
Email:

Stuart-Hallet
Stuart Hallett
Area Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 903
Email: Stuart.Hallett@fsb.org.uk

Photo-Coming-Soon
Ben Parkes
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 07734 509228
Email: Ben.Parkes@fsb.org.uk



East Anglia Area Contacts

David Howell
Area Leader

Michael Drain
Area Leader

Andrew Mower
Development Manager
Tel: 07866 977 970
Email: andrew.mower@fsb.org.uk



Beds, Cambs & Herts Area Contacts

Malcolm Lyons
Area Leader

Alan Todd
Area Leader

Caron Kendall
Development Manager
Tel: 01525 875866
Email: Caron.Kendall@fsb.org.uk



Essex Area Contacts


David Barnes
Regional Chairman/Area Leader

Lizzie Cheeld
Area Leader

Iain Wicks
Development Manager
Tel: 07917 628 928
Email: Iain.Wicks@fsb.org.uk