Skip To The Main Content

Northern Ireland Team

Press and Campaign Enquiries


Federation of Small Businesses
First floor, Cathedral Chambers
143 Royal Avenue
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT1 1FH

Telephone: 028 9032 6035
Email the NI Team

Northern Ireland Team


Roger Pollen
Head of External Affairs NI
028 9032 6035
07780 220 158
Roger.Pollen@fsb.org.uk

Carolyn Brown
Policy Manager
028 9032 6035
07917 628 981
Carolyn.Brown@fsb.org.uk

Grace Peacock
Press and Parliamentary Officer
028 9032 6035
07920 846 525
Grace.Peacock@fsb.org.uk

Séamus Millen
Policy Advisor
028 9032 6035
07885 558 321
Seamus.Millen@fsb.org.uk

Rachel Munro
Operational Support Administrator 
028 9032 6035
Rachel.Munro@fsb.org.uk

Mairaid McMahon
Development Manager NI
028 8676 9023
07917 628 994

mairaid.mcmahon@fsb.org.uk

Fiona Quinn
Regional Office Administrator
028 8676 9023
fiona.quinn@fsb.org.uk