Skip To The Main Content

FSB Director Elections 2017

At the forty second Annual General Meeting of FSB held at the Marriot Preston Hotel on Monday 10 April 2017, the meeting chairman declared elected the following to the uncontested offices:

National Vice Chairman
S Dexter - 3 year term

Non Operational Directors
P Davys - 3 year term
G Lovatt - 3 year term
G MacEwan - 3 year term

All persons elected took office immediately following the AGM.